Sunday, April 14, 2013

Getting ready to go to bed, but I figured I'd make a quick post first. I was supposed to go to get a phone today, but my tutor cancelled again -__- The only thing that makes me mad this time is she didn't bother to get in contact with me until 4pm! I waited around all day for nothing. I wanted to stay in today anyways, but I just wish she would've told me so I could've had a pajama day or something. She said hopefully we'd do it tomorrow after she gets done with classes. I'm starting to think I'm not getting a phone, but I'd really like it if she'd help me finish the paperwork I need to turn in for the dorm and help me deposit money into the bank. Hopefully we'll get at least some of these things done tomorrow... Other than that I did my homework (I'm going to avoid talking about it since it makes me angry) today and watched videos on youtube all day. I do think I have next weekend planned. I want to go to book off and I'm making a list of books I want to look for. And I also found out there was a cat cafe in Kagoshima, I think I know about where it's at too. Tomorrow is the start of the first full week, here's to hoping it's not going to be the start of anything bad. I know tomorrow I have a teacher that I already know I dislike, so I just hope that doesn't make things bad... To end on a positive note though, Wednesday I should find out the results of the Macross 30 Crossover Live ticket lottery. Here's to hoping I get a ticket!! >_<

0 comments:

Post a Comment