Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Today was too long... Tuesdays are going to be my painful days... Class from 8:50-10:30 and then I have a long break followed by class from 12:50-2:20, and then another break, and then class from 4:10-5:50... Ugh. My 12:50 class is so dumb too. At least it'll be an easy class to pass. The teacher pretty much said she only graded for attendance and participation, and it's hard to not participate when we're doing baby work. We colored and drew what we thought culture was. Not going to lie, I kinda want to beat my head against a wall now. I keep telling myself "this is only the first full week, maybe it'll get harder..." I don't know if that's going to be the case though. I just can't help thinking that I've taken so many religion, culture, and literature classes and this is what they give me to work with? Just gotta brush it off, enjoy the break, and get ready to work my ass off come August. Speaking of August, I've been wondering why my UGA adviser had never responded to my email... Yeah, I responded to my own email, so it only sent it to me -___-; At least I checked before I sent an angry email hahaha. Oh yeah, during lunch today me and the Australian girl went to an area called Tenmonkan. This is the area the cat cafe is supposed to be in. I'm looking forward to exploring it alone this weekend :)

0 comments:

Post a Comment